Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley Obiri Yeboah

Shirley Obiri Yeboah

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Obiri Yeboah
"The service I received was excellent"
Profile photo of Jahvel West

Jahvel West

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jahvel West
"Tavia was professional and explained every detail to me."
Profile photo of John Gregory

John Gregory

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gregory
"So I had renter's policy with a different insurance company for over 8 years this month my policy increased met with Rosalyn what can I say except OMG!policy is half the price of what I was paying every month huge savings every month. Rosalyn was knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Enrique Marínez Martínez

Enrique Marínez Martínez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Marínez Martínez
"Un lugar donde me Trahan muy bien cada ves que yo lo visito muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Joyce Wynter Brown

Joyce Wynter Brown

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Wynter Brown
"My interaction with State Farm was efficient, informative and well presented by Miss Roslyn. I gave her five stars. Thank you for being a great agent to State Farm.🌸"
Profile photo of Britania Campbell

Britania Campbell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britania Campbell
"Working with Tavia has been phenomenal! I personally would recommend her to anyone trying to lower their car insurance. She has patience, friendly, nice and overall an charismatic person! Thank you Tavia for the extraordinary work you are doing at State Farm’s!!"
Profile photo of sugandh Bhatia

sugandh Bhatia

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sugandh Bhatia
"I moved to Melvin Banks insurance but the move did not go smooth and State Farms charged me more in auto insurance than they were supposed to, but Anita Melhorn from Melvin Banks office was extremely helpful and understanding of my issue. She went over and beyond to get my insurance issue fixed with the claims department, she explained me the insurance calculation patiently. She took it upon herself to get my account transferred to a mutual customer, and kept me posted at every step of the transfer process till it was all done. She is a great employee with excellent customer service skills. Employees like her make things very smooth and easy to handle for customers."
Profile photo of Jinneiry Colon

Jinneiry Colon

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jinneiry Colon
"Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Richard Quinton

Richard Quinton

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Quinton
"Tavia is polite and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Will Guarnieri

Will Guarnieri

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Guarnieri
"Tavia is a pleasure to work with! Very friendly and services offered are excellent. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stuart “Prince Ace” Gomes

Stuart “Prince Ace” Gomes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart “Prince Ace” Gomes
"Tavia from State Farm helped me a lot and did not give up until I was satisfied with the price of my auto policy and my home owners insurance policy. I will recommend"
Profile photo of Kenya M

Kenya M

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya M
"Kelen is the best! She has been taking care of my husband and I insurance needs for years and she always gives us the best rates, always courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Lelieth Gordon

Lelieth Gordon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lelieth Gordon
"Tania Forrest is a excellent agent. She has a great personality and wonderful to do business with. Tania knows her job well and knows how to make the clients feel comfortable. Her tone of voice is calm and relaxed. I am glad that I was able to do business with her."
Profile photo of Nichola Dwyer

Nichola Dwyer

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichola Dwyer
"Tavia was extremely thorough, patient and professional. She answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ricky Adgers jr

Ricky Adgers jr

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Adgers jr
"Tavia has did a marvelous job in assisting me on everything I didn't know and looking for the Life insurance and hospital policy I didn't know thank you again tavia for your much needed she was outstanding with great customer service thanks again state farm."
Profile photo of Kim Welch

Kim Welch

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Welch
"Spoke with Rosalyn at Melvin T Banks State Farm office she was very sweet and totally personal she saved me $80. Dollars by switching from All State to State Farms highly recommend comparing your insurance company"
Profile photo of ONeil Christie

ONeil Christie

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ONeil Christie
"This is one of the best agencies. Kelen customer service excellent."
Profile photo of Veronica Sanchez

Veronica Sanchez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Sanchez
"Estoy muy agradecida k El trato k me .Brenda kelen en esta oficina.."
Profile photo of Sabrina Niles

Sabrina Niles

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Niles
"Highly recommend my State Farm Insurance agent, Melvin Banks. I am so proud and thankful to have him and his whole team readily available to assist me with all my insurance needs. Kelen recently assisted me with my insurance policy and she provided excellent customer service. Thank you, Kelen!"
Profile photo of Ashiah James

Ashiah James

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashiah James
"This is one of the best Agencies to be apart of I have a sport car & I got the best advice to how to save on my insurance,& great customer service assistance ever. If you want to know how to drive safe & save and get the best discount ask for kelen. She help me even understand my policy, before speaking to her I was listening to my mom🤦‍♀️. But I couldn't understand why my insurance kept going up I always heard my sis talk about her state farm agencies how they help her fine all the discount. I was about to switch until I spoke to Kelen & she help me fine some discount & download a app to help me save, now I know what's up & why I'm not saving & how I can save. I'm go tell all my friends to call her. Thank Kelen appreciate ur help..."
Profile photo of Keymanie williams

Keymanie williams

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keymanie williams
"Always get great service every time I call. My agent is Kelen and she always goes above and beyond, to help me and my family out with our life insurance, car and home."
Profile photo of Dwayne Coombs

Dwayne Coombs

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Coombs
"Tavia has been professional and outstanding in providing the services I needed with my auto. I appreciate her friendliness and accuracy. Thanks Tavia #BanksAgency"
Profile photo of Alvin James

Alvin James

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin James
"Office was wonderful. Called and left a message, and they responded quickly. Rosalyn was great. Very helpful and honest. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jonathan Butler

Jonathan Butler

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Butler
"It’s was great and nice people"
Profile photo of Jon C

Jon C

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon C
"Tavia was amazing!! Thank you so much for your help, patience and friendliness you’ve given to me!!"