Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melvin Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melvin Banks

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lisa cwikla

lisa cwikla

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been there to answer my questions and work out problems if there ever any very helpful in all ways highly recommend them more than a five I would say more like a 10"
Profile photo of Keith hawkins

Keith hawkins

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Melvin years ago. Never thought we'd do business. From auto yo the purchase of my new home. Also many thanks to Kellenlu. She has been so helpful what a blessing. Looking forward to many good years of business together."
Profile photo of Tina Gasper

Tina Gasper

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always wonderful and accomdating to work with!!"
Profile photo of Joey Whitwell

Joey Whitwell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & easy when I needed to switch my State Farm insurance from out of state. I talked with Tovah and she was great!"
Profile photo of Brittany Leary

Brittany Leary

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of akina Richards

akina Richards

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm’s over 10 years, Great service. Staff is always professional and helpful over the years"
Profile photo of KoiSage

KoiSage

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer service and very helpful. I would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of amanda martinez

amanda martinez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say me and my husband have been with Melvin Bank state farm for about 6 years and we couldn't be more happier , every single employer that has worked here rather they left or still there have been nothing but amazing and a big help to us when needed . Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Olga Rodriguez

Olga Rodriguez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very satisfied with my insurance.And the secretary in the office are very helpful thank you state farms"
Profile photo of Melvin Johnson

Melvin Johnson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raj did a great job of ensuring we had the binders and proofs of insurance as we moved our coverage to a new car we purchased. There were several changes needed in the dates for the coverage as we hit delays in the purchase, and these were accommodated promptly as needed. Couldn't be happier with the service. Happy to be a long-time customer of State Farm and of this agency."
Profile photo of A Dot East

A Dot East

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency outstanding staff it was a pleasure working with Tovah Murphy very knowledgeable! Referring my friends and family! #teamstatefarm"
Profile photo of Uncle Snizzle

Uncle Snizzle

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome service, everyone is so nice down to earth and Professional.. easy to work with and I never have any problems.. been with Melvin Banks office for over 12 years now, always a pleasure 🥰"
Profile photo of Jane Martin

Jane Martin

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful ."
Profile photo of Roberto Vazquez

Roberto Vazquez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful with detail for everything I needed definitely recommend everyone looking for insurance!! Thank you"
Profile photo of It’s Lugo Bsq

It’s Lugo Bsq

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was done properly and on time"
Profile photo of Carmen Ramirez

Carmen Ramirez

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance💯"
Profile photo of Dale Brown

Dale Brown

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Very pleasant. Good rates"
Profile photo of Sabrina Niles

Sabrina Niles

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend my State Farm Insurance agent, Melvin Banks. I am so proud and thankful to have him and his whole team readily available to assist me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Baez

David Baez

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ericka Cyr was very helpful and nice with helping me with my insurance! Got all the help I needed and even more! One of the nicest and best people I've gotten help from with insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Warner

Rebecca Warner

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team members here are wonderful. They were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in explaining all the coverage options when I started my auto policy and made sure I understood what each part Of my policy covered. They also offered me a rental policy to protect my personal belongings and helped me understand the importance of having one and keeping my stuff protected as well as my car. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great customer service and affordable/reasonable rates!"
Profile photo of yara vazquez

yara vazquez

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Lisa Cowell

Lisa Cowell

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office - attentive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jenefa fredericks

Jenefa fredericks

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good customer Service"
Profile photo of Lori Burdo

Lori Burdo

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melvin Banks has been our insurance agent for 10+ years. We dont even live in the same city anymore but I would never think of changing agents. As long as we are with State Farm he will be our agent."
Profile photo of Jesse Perez

Jesse Perez

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance agent for years"