Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mert Vural

Mert Vural

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mert Vural
"Rosalyn was great and informative! Will highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Jose m Adorno

Jose m Adorno

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose m Adorno
"My experience with Tovah was quick, fast and easy! I tried shopping with another company and they gave me a hard time. I'm glad I found this place, I'm very happy!"
Profile photo of Stuart Smith

Stuart Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Smith
"Fantastic customer service. Tavia made me feel at ease and provided quality answers to all inquiries. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Desmond Abdul

Desmond Abdul

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Abdul
"Tavia is knowledgeable about the products and assisted me with my insurance needs in office. Thank you"
Profile photo of Hatshepsut Pakeman-Symister

Hatshepsut Pakeman-Symister

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hatshepsut Pakeman-Symister
"Great customer service, and Tavia was SO helpful! I am recommending her to friends!"
Profile photo of Howard Marsh

Howard Marsh

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Marsh
"Great customer service. Tavia took the time to find me discounts on my home and car. My quotes were lower for both and saved me thousands of dollars. Again thank you for the savings."
Profile photo of Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hernandez
"Tavia is the best.. very helpful"
Profile photo of robert howard

robert howard

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert howard
"Tavia is all that and some, incredible. She took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed each one them. The service she provided was great and I will definitely refer family and friends to her. She's an asset to State Farms."
Profile photo of Milagros Diaz

Milagros Diaz

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Diaz
"I could not be happier with the customer service received from Tavia. Took care of my insurance needs expeditiously and professionally. Thank you for your kind service."
Profile photo of leron linton

leron linton

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leron linton
"Quick and prompt answers to all my questions and concerns. Very pleased with the service I received."
Profile photo of Trang Tran

Trang Tran

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Tran
"Tavia is super helpful and patient during my first time working with State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ebony Saunders

Ebony Saunders

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Saunders
"I’ve been with them for many years and absolutely love them! They are one of the best companies ever! Definitely help you with all ur need & family needs! I’d highly recommend State Farm reasonable, affordable prices as well!"
Profile photo of Blonde Shell

Blonde Shell

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Blonde Shell
"Worst customer service ever. The woman Kelenlu Santiago is the rudest of them all. I was missed quoted and when called for explanation, she became very defensive and nasty as if I made the mishap to the quote. Never once apologized. When asked for a revised bill showing everything she discussed, she became VERY nasty. I would not recommend this office to ANYONE unless you’re okay with unprofessionals."
Profile photo of nagi reddy Gogulamudi

nagi reddy Gogulamudi

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nagi reddy Gogulamudi
"I experienced aa great service. Rosalyn helped me a lot with whole process"
Profile photo of Steadman Johns

Steadman Johns

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steadman Johns
"Over the years I’ve been doing business and dealing with customer service representatives is the best customer service I’ve ever had. Everything was explained in full so you can understand what you’re doing I was allowed to ask questions and they were answered right away in simple terms that I was able to understand. I would recommend anyone to Ms. Forrest she deserves more than five stars I would give her ten."
Profile photo of Kola

Kola

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kola
"Great customer service! Their representative Tavia was very helpful in walking my father and I through the whole process."
Profile photo of BANDARU SAI KIRAN

BANDARU SAI KIRAN

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BANDARU SAI KIRAN
"Well communicated with customers and explanation about everything is Good"
Profile photo of landscaping and Tree Service

landscaping and Tree Service

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by landscaping and Tree Service
"Tavia offers great service. I really appreciate the help I got with my car insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kiara Terrero

Kiara Terrero

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Terrero
"I was having a hard time trying to save money, maintain my bills and keep my car insurance with my previous policy. I did some research and decided that the best insurance company to roll with was State Farm. I contacted a local State Farm office and spoke with Rosalyn from Melvin Banks State Farm. She was the most honest and relatable person I’ve spoken to in a long time. Not only to mention, she was very patient with me. She helped me with a quote and when I was ready to submit, she was there every step of the way. She also made sure I got the best policy that accommodated my life circumstances and the most appropriate for someone my age. I highly recommend State Farm and appreciate everything Rosalyn did for me."
Profile photo of Angie K

Angie K

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie K
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Rosalyn to assist with homeowner’s and auto insurance quotes. She was very professional and worked with me to provide the best pricing possible. In addition, she followed up with me throughout the day on her timing to finish up the quotes. It was a great experience working with her."
Profile photo of Sidney Soderholm

Sidney Soderholm

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Soderholm
"Always excellent service!"
Profile photo of Shanella Atkinson

Shanella Atkinson

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanella Atkinson
"Excellent customer service, communication was clearly and concisely"
Profile photo of Ms. Darko

Ms. Darko

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Darko
"5 star place. Anita is always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

October 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mike
"was very good with assisting me today"
Profile photo of Canute Kerr

Canute Kerr

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canute Kerr
"I am so pleased with Tavia's help and professionalism. I called to pay for my daughter's insurance and came in contact with her. I switch carrier, got a better rate and I am pleased. Get your quotes with her!"